Meet Our Team

Welcome to Southeast Rehabilitation & Skilled Care Center! Below, meet our team of dedicated and passionate professionals who oversee the care of our residents and staff. Whether you’re looking for short-term rehab or long-term care, we are here to guide you in your healthcare decisions. The center can always be reached at 508-238-7053 or by email at Info@SoutheastRehabEaston.com.

Michele Clark

Administrator

Administrator@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Tammy Pereira

Director of Nursing Services

DNS@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Jacques Camy

Assistant Director of Nursing Services

ADNS@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Aisha Jones

Rehabilitation Director

Therapy@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Pilar Silva

Social Services Director

SocialWork@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Michele Kuplast

Dining Director

Dining@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

TJ Enos

Maintenance Director

PhysicalPlant@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Amanda Glidwell

Admissions

Admissions@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Allyson Markie

Dir. of Therapeutic Recreation

Recreation@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Lisa Rogers

Business Office Manager

Finance@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Sherri Merchant

Human Resources

Administration@TremontRehab.com

Augusto Ramos

Housekeeping/Laundry Director

Laundry@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Helen Gannon

Minimum Data Set Director

MDS@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Kathleen Lewis Wilson

Infection Control Nurse

ICN@SoutheastRehabEaston.com

Staff Development Director

StaffDev@SoutheastRehabEaston.com